PDA

View Full Version : Slowest 1970 Chevelle build!

Berg
11-01-2010, 08:56 AM
This is going to be one of the slowest builds on this page. I'll start off with me, then the car. My name is Kevin and I've wanted a Chevelle ever since I was a little kid. I was almost born in a 1972 El Camino or a 1973 Suburban. I love Old Chevy trucks and cars. As far as my hobbies go, I'm really into the 73-87 GM trucks but I love them all from 1947-99. I graduated Highschool in 2001 and always thought I'd have my old Chevy pickup or a Chevelle as my car. I didn't get the Chevelle until graduation (no, it wasn't a gift... I had to buy it myself) so I used my 1984 K5 Blazer as my first truck I ever had on the road. I volunteer at my local Fire Department and i'm a 1st Leiutenant of Engine Co. #2. I work for a neighboring Fire District also. I have a 25' Chris Craft Catalina 251 with a straight inboard Chevrolet engine. I love the beach and I live on an Island so you better love the beach if you are surrounded by water. Ok enough about me...